Tallinnas

Nikolai Rodin

insener

nikolai@hansamedical.ee

 +372 517 8304

  • ultraheliseadmed

Lembit Laas 

insener

lembit@hansamedical.ee 

+372 512 9890

  • magnetresonantstomograafid
  • hambaröntgenid
  • automaatsüstlad

Valeri Prudnikov 

insener

valeri@hansamedical.ee 

+372 511 9404

  • telemeetriasüsteemid
  • patsiendimonitorid

Jan Zavitski 

insener

jan@hansamedical.ee 

+372 5912 8850

  • röntgenseadmed
  • kompuutertomograafid
  • magnetresonantstomograafid

Annika Loomus

insener

annika@hansamedical.ee

+372 5850 1522

  • CPAP
  • EKG
  • intensiivravi seadmed

Kaur Lõhmus

insener

kaur@hansamedical.ee

+372 515 8877

  • ultraheliseadmed

Tartus

Peep Kilgi

tehnikaosakonna juhataja

peep@hansamedical.ee

+372 521 8228

  • röntgenseadmed
  • kompuutertomograafid

Harles Nigulas

insener

harles@hansamedical.ee

+372 505 9878

  • EKG-seadmed
  • anesteesiaseadmed